2013 Stellar Awards

28th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards 2013 Winners! Producer of the Year Award: Isaac Caree, Eric Dawkins, Warryn Campbell, Gerald Haddon & Rick Robinson Traditional Duo/Group of the Year:  The Williams Brothers! The 2013 Choir of the Year: Pastor Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago The Contemporary Male of the Year Award:  Fred Hammond! Rap Hip […]

Two of Gospel music’s biggest acts will share the microphone when Kirk Franklin and Tina and Ericka Campbell of Mary Mary co-host the 28th Annual…

The Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards will take place on January 19 at the Grand Ole Opry in Nashville, TN. For the first time ever in 27 years, the Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards show will air live on GMC (Gospel Music Channel). The Stellar Awards has now become the premier Gospel event that recognizes […]