Listen Live
Praise Featured Video

28th Annual Stellar Gospel Music Awards 2013 Winners!

Producer of the Year Award: Isaac Caree, Eric Dawkins, Warryn Campbell, Gerald Haddon & Rick Robinson

Traditional Duo/Group of the Year:  The Williams Brothers!

The 2013 Choir of the Year: Pastor Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago

The Contemporary Male of the Year Award:  Fred Hammond!

Rap Hip Hop Gospel CD of the Year: Da’ T.R.U.T.H  Truth On Duty

Traditional Male of the Year Award: Marvin Sapp

Contemporary Female of the Year: Le’Andria Johnson

Traditional Female of the Year: Vanessa Bell Armstrong

Urban/Inspirational Single/Performance of the Year: Mary Mary “Go Get It”

Special Event CD of the Year: Mary Mary

New Artists of the Year: Le’Andria Johnson

Male Vocalist of the Year: Marvin Sapp

Albertina Walker Female Vocalist of the Year: Kierra Sheard

Group Duo of the Year: Mary Mary

Choir of the Year:  Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago

Children’s Project of the Year: Anointed by God

Thomas A. Dorsey Award honors Bishop TD Jakes

Song of the Year: Charles Jenkins Awesome

Artist of the Year: Marvin Sapp

James Cleveland Lifetime Achievement Award– Kurt Carr

Thomas A. Dorsey Most Notable Achievement Award– Bishop T.D Jakes

Ambassador Dr. Bobby Jones Legends Award- Inez Andrews

Photo Credit:


Leave a Reply