Listen Live
Praise Featured Video
Karen Clark Sheard

Source: Album Cover / Karew Records/Entertainment One Music

Karen Clark Sheard will release her 6th solo album, Destined To Win,’ on Friday, July 17th. You would think that after all these years she would be going through the motions. That is not true of Karen!  Karen’s excitement has not dimmed for her ministry of music!

Karen Clark Sheard shares:

“I’ve had some tests and trials….but I kept pushing through. God gave me a word that you have to speak because your words have power. I want the album to be a driving force to move people to where they need to be.”

It  was recorded live before a packed audience in Chicago, the gospel superstar’s highly-anticipated new album features 10 tracks including the GRAMMY-nominated single ‘Sunday AM’,  the single, ‘My Words Have Power’ (feat. Donald Lawrence & The Co.), ‘The Who Doesn’t Matter’ (feat. Faith Evans), Richard Smallwood’s ‘The Resurrection’ and more.

Check out the lead single and lyric video and tell us what you think!

The new album’s track-listing is as follows:

  • ‘The Who Doesn’t Matter’ (feat. Faith Evans)
  • ‘Destined To Win’
  • ‘The Resurrection’
  • ‘Sunday AM’
  • ‘Only Call on Jesus’
  • ‘My Words Have Power’ (feat. Donald Lawrence & The Co.)
  • ‘Already Looking Better’
  • ‘The Worst is Over’
  • ‘My God Is Big’
  • ‘We Acknowledge You’

Bonus Tracks on Walmart exclusive version:

  • ‘Where Jesus Is Part I’ feat. Kim McFarland
  • ‘Where Jesus Is Part II’ feat. The Clark Sisters
  • ‘Where Jesus Is Part III’ feat. Kierra Sheard

Make sure  you don’t miss these great stories:

Make sure that you are part of our Facebook Family!


Karen Clark Sheard Returns With New Album And Message From God  was originally published on

Leave a Reply