27th Annual Stellar Awards Nomination Announcement & Concert

Source: Rick Diamond / Getty

The “Trust You” hitmaker is gearing up to release his new LP ‘Dear Future Me’, and so as to whip up heightened excitement he has unmasked the tracklist.

Preceded by the lead single “I Forgive Me“, the set is scheduled to arrive on June 23rd. Peep the tracklisting below.

‘Dear Future Me’ Tracklisting

1. ‘My Letter’

2. ‘Dear Future Me’

3. ‘It Gets Better‘

4. ‘I Forgive Me’

5. ‘I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)’

6. ‘Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)’

7. ‘The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)’

8. ‘You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)’

9. ’Expectation’

10. ‘You Still Love Me (Interlude)’

11. ‘I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)’

12. ‘Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)’

13. ‘Where Are You Now (Interlude)’

14. ‘More Like You’

15. ’Here2Hear’

16. ‘Free Indeed’

17. ‘I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Jospeh “JoJo” Clarke)’

James Fortune is back!  was originally published on

Also On Praise Philly:
Official List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus
Coronavirus Landing Page_RD Dallas_April 2020
62 photos