Praise Featured Video

BET Sunday Best second season finalist Latice Crawford is gearing up for the release of her self-titled debut LP via RCA Inspiration; and so as to drum up buzz ahead of the LP’s January 28th due date the Gospel belle has released its tracklisting.

What will the New York native be dishing up in little over a month? Find out below…

‘Latice Crawford’ Tracklisting

1. You Should Know By Now

2. There

3. Through It All

4. Better

5. Back To You

6. Hear Me

7. Break Loose

8. Oh Yes He Is

9. I’d Feel Alive

10. Joshua’s Anthem

article courtesy of

Latice Crawford Reveals Release Date / Track Listing For New Album  was originally published on

Also On Praise Philly:
Official List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus
kelly price
73 photos