Listen Live
Praise Featured Video

RCA Inspiration is set to release the soundtrack to Fox Searchlight Pictures holiday musical drama BLACK NATIVITY on November 5th. Music From The Motion Picture Black Nativity, Executive Produced by Grammy Award winning artist/producer Raphael Saadiq, features Gospel classics and brand new songs performed by award winning cast members Forest Whitaker, Angela Bassett, Jennifer Hudson, Jacob Latimore, Tyrese Gibson, Mary J. Blige and Nasir “Nas” Jones.

Music From The Motion Picture Black Nativity is currently available for pre-order at iTunes, and select online retailers.

Music From The Motion Picture Black Nativity track listing:

1. Be Grateful – Forest Whitaker & Jennifer Hudson

2. Coldest Town* – Jacob Latimore

3. Test Of Faith* – Jennifer Hudson

4. Motherless Child – Jacob Latimore feat. Nas

5. Hush Child (Get You Through This Silent Night) – Jennifer Hudson, Luke James, Grace Gibson & Jacob Latimore

6. He Loves Me Still* – Angela Bassett & Jennifer Hudson

7. Can’t Stop Praising His Name – Forest Whitaker

8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy – Tyrese

9. Rise Up Shepherd and Follow – Mary J. Blige & Nas

10. Fix Me Jesus – Jennifer Hudson

11. Jesus On the Mainline – Forest Whitaker

12. As – Cast

article courtesy of

RCA INSPIRATION To Release Music From Black Nativity On November 5th  was originally published on

Leave a Reply