CLOSE

Tonight the 85th Academy Awards will take place in Hollywood at the Dolby Theatre. The pre-show broadcast will begin on ABC with red carpet arrivals at 4 p.m. PST (7 p.m. EST). The awards show will start at 5:30 p.m. PST (8:30 p.m. EST) and is scheduled to last three hours.

Nominees for Best Actress include:

Best Actress in a Leading Role-Nine-year-old Quvenzhané Wallis (Beasts of the Southern Wild). Wallis is the youngest actress ever nominated for an Oscar!

See the trailer below:

Read more at http://oscar.go.com/nominees

Source: www.oscar.go.com

Photo Credits: Getty Images

Also On Praise Philly:
Official List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus
Tiffany Haddish - Angie Martinez BBQ
52 photos