Praise Featured Video
CLOSE

On Wednesday, January 21st at 11am Pacific time (2pm EST, 1pm CST) the Celebration of Andrae Crouch’s Life and his Funeral Service will be streaming live for our viewers to tune-in. There will also be a concert which will include performances from CeCe Winans, BeBe Winans, Shirley Caesar, Yolanda Adams, Donnie McClurkin, Fred Hammond, Hezekiah Walker, Kim Burrell, Erica Campbell, Israel Houghton, Ledisi and more.

Check out the live stream below…

Remembering Andrae Crouch…

_______

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Also On Praise Philly:
Official List Of All Celebrities With The Coronavirus
kelly price
70 photos