Leave a comment

James Fortune & FIYA Identity album coverIdentity will be released on January 17th, 2012

Here is the track-listing :
Never Again
It Could Be Worse (featuring Le’Andria Johnson & Zacardi Cortez)
What If?
Greatest Days
The Curse Is Broken
Hold On (featuring Monica & Fred Hammond)
Make A Sound ( Featuring Nikki Ross)
Make A Sound (Reprise)
Still Able
With you (featuring Kim Burrell)
Help Me
My God
Forward (Eric Dawkins)

Watch his Special message that he tweeted from his @MrJamesFortune. Follow Elev8 on twitter too!

Make sure to vote by clicking the links below:

Also On Praise 107.9:
comments – Add Yours