CLOSE
1 reads
Leave a comment

Erica Campbell

Erica Campbell won a GMA Dove Award for Traditional Gospel Song of the Year for her first solo and Grammy-nominated single “A Little More Jesus” on Tuesday.

The GMA Dove Awards were given out this past week at an incredible, all-star event in Nashville, TN. Erica was a featured performer, singing her popular title track “Help,” where she was joined by Dove Awards co-host Lecrae. The show will be televised this Sunday, October 12th nationally on TBN at 10pm EST / 9pm CST/ 7pm PST.

Erica also continues to innovate and expand her brand with the recent launch of ECxCC (EC by Color Club), her new nail polish line. She launched the nail polish last week in New York at Circle of Sisters to rave reviews. Several hundred fans waited to meet Erica and to be the first to purchase ECxCC, where Campbell also gave away free manicures. The initial ECxCC launch includes 10 fresh, vibrant colors.

CLICK HERE to read story

source: BCNN1.com

Erica Campbell Launches ECxCC Nail Polish Line was originally published on praisecleveland.com

comments – add yours
×